Summer Light: Art by Night

DESCRIPTION

About Summer Light: Art by Night

Enjoy a beautiful evening at Brookgreen Gardens at their newest summer event. Ten installations throughout the property feature various lighting techniques that will let you explore the landscapes, sculptures, and galleries in a new light executed by the team that brings you Nights of a Thousand Candles. Features include 800 upcycled chandeliers and 900 wine bottle alcoves, and visitors can immerse themselves in the sounds and lights as well as the Conway Glass display. You’ve never experienced the Oak Allee and Beyond the Garden Wall like this before! Live music and a variety of food and beverage options will be available each night. Summer Light Entertainment/Food Schedule:

Wednesday, May 18

Music: Greg Rowles

Food Trucks: Fish Shak, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, May 21

Music: Holcomb & Holcomb

Food Trucks: Fish Shak, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, May 25

Music: If Birds Could Fly

Food Trucks: EZ Cheesy, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, May 28

Music: Paul Grimshaw Band

Food Trucks: Let It Ride, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, June 1

Music: City Lights

Food Trucks: EZ Cheezy, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, June 4

Music: Three Day Weekend

Food Trucks: Let it Ride, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, June 8

Music: Latitude

Food Trucks: Surf Dogs, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, June 11

Music: Draucker

Food Trucks: Stu’s Q, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, June 15

Music: Three Day Weekend

Food Trucks: Surf Dogs, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, June 18

Music: ReggaeInfinity

Food Trucks: Stu’s Q, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, June 22

Music: Greg Rowles

Food Trucks: EZ Cheezy, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, June 25

Music: Bailey Road Band

Food Trucks: Let it Ride, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, June 29

Music: Festive Brass

Food Trucks: Fish Shak, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, July 2

Music: Vocal Edition

Food Trucks: Fish Shak, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, July 6

Music: Mystic Vibrations

Food Trucks: Stu’s Q, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, July 9

Music: If Birds Could Fly

Food Trucks: Surf Dogs, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, July 13

Music: Miracle Max and the Pet Monsters

Food Trucks: EZ Cheezy, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, July 16

Music: Stirling Bridge

Food Trucks: Let it Ride, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, July 20

Music: In Laymen Terms

Food Trucks: Fish Shak, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, July 23

Music: In Laymen Terms

Food Trucks: Fish Shak, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, July 27

Music: Billy King Project

Food Trucks: Stu’s Q, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, July 30

Music: The Guys

Food Trucks: Surf Dogs, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, August 3

Music: Matt Parker and the Deacons

Food Trucks: EZ Cheezy, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, August 6

Music: N’Tranze

Food Trucks: Let it Ride, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Wednesday, August 10

Music: A Nickel Bag of Funk

Food Trucks: Surf Dogs, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Saturday, August 13

Music: Paul Grimshaw Band

Food Trucks: Stu’s Q, Austin’s Garden Galley, Kona Ice

Visit Event Website

WHEN

August 6th, 2022 throughAugust 6th, 2022

Upcoming dates for Summer Light: Art by Night
  • August 13, 2022: 6:00 pm

WHERE

Brookgreen Gardens

View Venue Website


Close the Booking Widget